Thick

Interviews
Noozwire
Mixtape Reports
Reviews
Podcasts
Index Girls
Podcasts
THIS ISSUE
This Month's Issue

Movies / TV Series

The Big Short Friday, December 18, 2015
The Big Short
theatrical movie review

The Final Girls -vs- Lost After Dark Sunday, December 13, 2015
The Final Girls -vs- Lost After Dark
Blu-ray review

We Are Your Friends Thursday, November 26, 2015
We Are Your Friends
DVD review

Creed Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Creed
theatrical movie review

The 33 Friday, November 13, 2015
The 33
theatrical movie review

Old 37 Sunday, October 25, 2015
Old 37
Blu-ray review

Entourage Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Entourage
Blu-ray review

808 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
808
VIFF 2015 review

Wyrmwood: The Road of the Dead Thursday, October 1, 2015
Wyrmwood: The Road of the Dead
DVD review

The Last Man on Earth: The Complete First Season Monday, September 28, 2015
The Last Man on Earth: The Complete First Season
DVD review

The Man From U.N.C.L.E. Friday, August 14, 2015
The Man From U.N.C.L.E.
theatrical movie review

Straight Outta Compton Friday, August 14, 2015
Straight Outta Compton
theatrical movie review

Wild Tales (Relatos Salvajes) Sunday, August 2, 2015
Wild Tales (Relatos Salvajes)
DVD review

Bark Ranger Monday, July 20, 2015
Bark Ranger
DVD review

Focus Saturday, July 18, 2015
Focus
Blu-ray review

Underdog Kids Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Underdog Kids
DVD review

Terminator Genisys Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Terminator Genisys
theatrical movie review

Inside Out Friday, June 19, 2015
Inside Out
theatrical movie review

Tomorrowland Friday, May 22, 2015
Tomorrowland
theatrical movie review

Mad Max: Fury Road Friday, May 15, 2015
Mad Max: Fury Road
theatrical review

Avenged Friday, April 24, 2015
Avenged
DVD review

Manny Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Manny
DVD review

iZombie: Season 1 - Episode 1-3 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
iZombie: Season 1 - Episode 1-3
TV series review

Silicon Valley: Season 2 - Episode 1 Sunday, April 12, 2015
Silicon Valley: Season 2 - Episode 1
TV series review

Muck Friday, March 20, 2015
Muck
Blu-ray review

Horrible Bosses 2 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Horrible Bosses 2
Blu-ray review

Hot Tub Time Machine 2 Friday, February 20, 2015
Hot Tub Time Machine 2
theatrical movie review

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water Friday, February 6, 2015
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
theatrical movie review

Project Almanac Friday, January 30, 2015
Project Almanac
theatrical movie review

Selma Friday, January 9, 2015
Selma
theatrical movie review






best viewed
resolution: 1024 x 768
font size: medium
Powered By Blender Media
ABOUT US | CONTACTS | COPYRIGHT | STAFF